Getting Support

How to Benefit from Advisory Services?

You wish to use advisory services, but are discouraged by their administrative side? By calling upon your Réseau Agriconseils, there is no need to track your claim. Your network’s manager and the advisory service provider take care of those details.

Download the farm business registration form from the réseau Agriconseils by clicking on the ” Inscription de l’entreprise au réseau ” tab on the “Guides et formulaires ” page.

In three easy steps, you can get advisory services that meet your needs:

Reception and ReferenceOnce your needs have been identified, your network’s manager directs you to potential providers1.
Service ContractYou enter into a service contract with the selected provider, who sends a copy of the contract to the network.
Invoicing and Follow-UpAfter providing the advisory services stipulated in the contract, the provider gives you a detailed invoice and a deliverable2. You must sign the invoice and send it back to the provider with the payment. The provider is the one sending a copy of the signed invoice to the network along with the deliverable. Upon reception, your network’s manager will pay their consideration to the provider. They may also check, at any time, if the advisory services you received were compliant.

1 As part of the subsidized activities, your Réseau Agriconseils must have entered into an eligibility agreement with the provider.

2 The deliverable and the signed invoice are importants documents enabling the network to ensure the advisory service has been provided. Therefore, your signature is essential evidence.

You wish to express dissatisfaction with the advisory services provided by a provider registered with the Réseaux Agriconseils or the services provided by a Réseau Agriconseils? For your information, a client service continuous improvement process has been implemented to properly manage dissatisfactions.

Download the Dissatisfaction Form.

Se faire accompagner

Comment profiter de services-conseils?

Vous voulez avoir recours à des services-conseils, mais le côté administratif vous décourage? En faisant appel à votre réseau Agriconseils, vous n’avez aucun suivi de réclamation à faire. Le directeur de votre réseau et le dispensateur de services-conseils s’occupent de toutes ces formalités.

En trois étapes faciles, vous pouvez avoir des services-conseils répondant à vos besoins :

Accueil et référencementUne fois vos besoins identifiés, le directeur de votre réseau vous dirige vers les dispensateurs potentiels1.
Contrat de serviceVous concluez un contrat de service avec le dispensateur que vous aurez retenu. Ce dernier acheminera une copie du contrat au réseau.
Facturation et suiviAprès avoir fourni les services-conseils décrits au contrat, le dispensateur vous remet une facture détaillée et un livrable2. Vous devez signer le livrable et le renvoyer au dispensateur avec le paiement. C’est ce dernier qui transmet une copie de la facture au réseau ainsi que le livrable signé. Dès réception, le directeur de votre réseau procède au paiement de sa contrepartie au dispensateur. Il peut aussi vérifier, en tout temps, la conformité des services-conseils que vous avez reçus.

1 Dans le cadre d’activités subventionnées, votre réseau Agriconseils devra avoir conclu une entente d’admissibilité avec le dispensateur.

2 Le livrable est un document important qui permet au réseau de s’assurer que le service-conseil a été rendu.  Votre signature est donc une preuve essentielle.

Vous avez une insatisfaction à formuler concernant la prestation de services-conseils offerte par un dispensateur inscrit aux réseaux Agriconseils ou les services offerts par un réseau Agriconseils? Sachez qu’un processus d’amélioration continue du service à la clientèle a été mis en place pour permettre de gérer adéquatement les insatisfactions. 

Téléchargez le formulaire d’insatisfaction.